Get the power to grow your business digitally - fair and transparent billing that adapts to your needs, cancel any time.
After the trial period is over, you will automatically be subscribed to the free "Basic" version & all this without having to provide any payment information. No cancellation necessary!
You can use your credit card or PayPal to pay for any subscription.
Upgrading is always based to the company account, not to single users. That means when you upgrade your account, you upgrade the whole team.
We’ll apply a one-off, pro-rata charge to your credit card to cover your new team member’s account for the remainder of the current billing period.
As an example, suppose your team is on the ‘Premium subscription’, which costs €49 per active user, per month (when billed monthly). You add a new team member ten days into your actual billing period, and there are 20 remaining days in this month. The per-day cost for each user is €49 / 30, so we will make a one-time charge of €33 (€49 / 30 days * 20 days) to your team’s credit card on file.
You can purchase your subscription for the whole team, upgrade or downgrade also always affects the entire team.
You are able to upgrade & downgrade your subscription at anytime.
If you upgrade your subscription, you'll directly be able to use the new plan and you'll be charged with the difference for your current billing period.
If you downgrade your subscription, you'll automatically get downgraded to the chosen plan at your next renewal date. Your subscription will remain active at its current level until the end of the billing period that you’ve already paid for.
Downgrading from a paid subscription to the Free subscription:
If you cancel your subscription, we automatically downgrade you to the free plan at your next renewal date. Your subscription will remain active at its current level until the end of the billing period that you’ve already paid for.
You can easily delete your company account from PATHADVICE. First please delete all existing users in the Team Tab and then delete yourself in the user settings.
Your data is then completely deleted and cannot be recovered.